For Boston

to my friends I went to war with from Boston, I’m sorry. I know how hard it was and how hard it is every day for you as a result of our time in disney-middle-east.

then to be attacked on one of your big days and have it immortalized by what was once the epitome of music news, I’m sorry.

To Rolling Stone, I’m sorry that as a kid from a town of 1200 people you were the pinnacle of music information for me and that being able to get to a city big enough to buy a copy was truly an honor.

you rat-bastards owe me my money back, the music industry an apology, and the people of Boston your existence, i hope the karma gods destroy your livelihood and hurt you to the level you have hurt the city and people of boston.

 

http://clashdaily.com/2013/07/can-of-whoop-ass-lead-singer-of-disturbed-slaughters-rolling-stone-mag-in-epic-rant/

Leave a Reply

