my only post about the shut down, ever.

140th US Flag Day poster. 1777-1917. The birth...

140th US Flag Day poster. 1777-1917. The birthday of the stars and stripes, June 14th, 1917. ‘Tis the Star Spangled Banner, oh, long may it wave, o’er the land of the free and the home of the brave!” Library of Congress description: “Poster showing a man raising the American flag, with a minuteman cheering and an eagle flying above.” (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

These dogs understand what a friend, leader and support system looks like. Why in the hell can the two houses not understand their partisan bull&^*(& is destroying the country do I have an opinion on Ocare? Yes I do. ! It’s crap, anytime in our “Land of the Free and the home of the brave” that the government begins to mandate an expenditure outside of your already illegal taxes, it is wrong. I don’t care if you have insurance or a pre-existing condition, the insurance industry is the problem, not the government’s “failure” to provide for those who won’t provide for themselves something they didn’t realize they needed until someone told them it was better than the free care they already received. By free of course I mean, the care I pay for through ridiculous prices in co-pays and prescription costs, and annual premiums.

I believe you only need about 5 friends and 25 associates; and all of mine would come into traffic to help me, because it’s the right thing to do, not because the crowd sourced opinion said to. My friends care about me, my family, our country and our constitution, in spite of the jackassery on capital hill, than the cronies of Capital Hill do. All that said if you too are mad about the shut down driven by the boner and hairy measuring show;  WE voted for them! Every state in the union has the right to pull a Colorado and recall every single last Senator and Congressman/woman in Washington. If we the American people don’t stand up and guide our government, this is where our government will guide us.

I love my dogs…

Leave a Reply

