My message for Bubba, her friends, and their parents.

  • SO I talk about Legend and Monkeyhead, Bubba is my oldest, if there were a mirror of me at 19 it’s her. That said I see it and am unfortunately forced to watch her slip into the shitty social standards they permeate and define our current generation’s social ability, drive and standards. Below you find a selection from Bubba’s Facebook wall this evening. The names have been changed to protect the future victims, err i mean young disrespectful, littl jackno no no thats not it, misguided youth which obviously are trying to be cool and hip, regardless of past parental guidance to the contrary. If for some reason you read this and are a parent of one of the 3 below, please feel free to A. reeducate them on proper respect of their friends, the opposite sex and more importantly my daughter or 2. send them here to me so i can do it for you–j
    Jackwagon 1 Omg wow =-O
  • ^ Bubba  What??
  • Jackwagon 1 Your eyws are beautifull lol
  • Bubba Thank you
  • Jackwagon 1 My pleasure
  • Jack wagon 2: Fuckin whore Bubba
  • Jackwagon 1 Hey! Watch it!!! Lol
  • Jack wagon 2: Hahaha or what?
  • Jack wagon 2: Lol
  • Jackwagon 1 Idk cuz im not there lol
  • Jack wagon 2: Even if u were nothin would happen lol
  • Jackwagon 1 Depends how we aproach eachother bruh
  • Jack wagon 2: Very true
  • Bubba to jackwagon 1 calm down he’s kidding jackwagon 2 stop!!
  • Jack wagon 2: Hahahaha
  • Jackwagon 1 Ik we just talkin he seem cool lol
  • jackwagon 2 I just like givin people shit Bubba-Moore knows I love her lol she my little hooker
  • Bubba, to jackwagon 2 I love you 2 fucko!!
  • Jackwagon 1 Hahahahaha hell naww bruh
  • Jack wagon 2: He’ll na what?
  • Jackwagon 1 Your little hooker lol
  • Jack wagon 2: She is.. You think I was kidding bout that
  • Jackwagon 1 Yupp she dont seem like the type lol
  • Jack wagon 2: Haha she’s not it’s an inside joke
  • Bubba to jackwagon 2, we are in the same car if you wernt bigger then me I would hit you
  • Jack wagon 2: Hahaha queer

Leave a Reply

